Our Fave Fashionistas Scoop Awards

Katyure, Bloglovin, Bloggers

The third annual Bloglovin' Awards took place on September 7 inΒ NYC, hosted by Bloglovin' CEO Joy Marcus with guest presentations from Bryan Boy, Uri Minkoff, CEO of Rebecca Minkoff, and Marie Baisle from sponsor Kenzo. Bloglovin's community of 30 million users cast over 310,000 user-generated votes to determine this year's