You are here
Home > fashion > Our Fave Fashionistas Scoop Awards

Our Fave Fashionistas Scoop Awards

Katyure, Bloglovin, Bloggers

The third annual Bloglovin’ Awards took place on September 7 in NYC, hosted by Bloglovin’ CEO Joy Marcus with guest presentations from Bryan Boy, Uri Minkoff, CEO of Rebecca Minkoff, and Marie Baisle from sponsor Kenzo. Bloglovin’s community of 30 million users cast over 310,000 user-generated votes to determine this year’s nominees.

MORE: 10 Fashion Instagrammers You Must Follow

The winners are:

Best Personal Style Blog: The Blonde Salad

The Blonde Salad

Best Mens Fashion Blog: I AM GALLA

Best Fashion News Blog: R29


Best Street Style Blog: Vivianna Does Makeup

Best Celebrity Blog: Olivia Palermo

Olivia Palermo

Best Lifestyle Blog: Cupcakes and Cashmere

Best Writing: Into the Gloss

Into The Gloss

Best Brand Blog: Madewell

Best Photography: Gary Pepper Girl

Gary Pepper Girl

Newcomer of the Year: Chapter Friday

Blogger of the Year: Kayture


“I am delighted to present these awards to the best fashion and lifestyle bloggers from around the world,” said Joy Marcus, CEO of Bloglovin’. “Bloglovin’ is proud to share the awesome content these entrepreneurs create every day with our users, and our fast growing user numbers show just how popular these bloggers truly are.”

The 2014 Bloglovin’ awards attracted over 250 members of the fashion community, including Olivia Palermo (Olivia Palermo), Bryan Boy (, Scott Schuman (The Sartorialist), Emily Weiss (Into The Gloss), Philippe von Borries (Refinery29), Kristina Bazan (Kayture) and Chiara Ferragni (The Blonde Salad).

Similar Articles

5 thoughts on “Our Fave Fashionistas Scoop Awards

Comments are closed.